1/2 off PIIT28!!!

Oh! My! Goodness! Guess what Cassey Ho announced this morning! For those of you who don’t know, Cassey Ho created POP Pilates, BodyPOP, POPFlex, and PIIT28…among other things. Last Friday I let everyone know about the Black Friday deals Cassey was hosting (Black Friday POP Sale). Those deals end today by the way so get them while you still can! Now I get to announce Cassey’s Cyber Monday deal.

adf4ae34-61de-4b82-8b1a-03b500b55538

Click on the above pic to go to PIIT28 1.0

OMG! OMG! 1/2 off PIIT28! That also includes half off PIIT28 2.0, half off the 28 Day Reset Plan, and half off the Power Pack which includes both PIIT28 1.0 AND the 28 Day Reset. Holy FREAKING COW!!!

This is an AWESOME deal! SERIOUSLY awesome!!

If you want more info on what these plans are, you can check out my PIIT28 1.0 page. It doesn’t go into the 28 Day Reset because I never finished the meal plan (that’s my biggest weakness – making my food fit into someone else’s plan), but there is a blog post (It’s the PIITs of March) that goes over some general information for 28 Day Reset. The 28 Day Reset info is located toward the bottom of that post so just scroll down a ways and you’ll find it.

Savings in Numbers:

I don’t have a special link to PIIT28 2.0 but you can get it through one of my other links. Just click on any of those links, scroll down all the way to the bottom of the page where it lists the Links and Social Media and you’ll see PIIT28 2.0 nestled in between Ambassador Program and PIIT28 1.0.

Word to the wise – PIIT28 2.0 is a lot harder than 1.0. You’ll want to start with 1.0 first. In fact, I’m not altogether sure you can buy it without already having 1.0. If you can, that’s great for you, but just so you know it’s gonna be a killer if that’s where you’re starting.

For those of you who aren’t sure if you’re ready for PIIT28 1.0, let me assure you can always modify moves that are too strenuous or not doctor-recommended. I’ve also written a post on who PIIT28 1.0 might not be good for (PIIT28 – Who It’s Not Good For).

Remember, always check with your doctor before starting a new fitness program. We want you to be safe and healthy, not injured.

About Katie St. John-Shin

I believe in living life and not letting it pass you by. I mean, come on, if you really want to do something but don't have the courage to do it so you let the opportunity disappear, you may regret it for the rest of your life. How can you know what you're capable of unless you go for it? Like every writer, I naturally plan on becoming a world-famous writer. I love reading, writing, fitness, coffee, watching my favorite movies/shows, listening to music, and trying new things even if they're sometimes terrifying. I'm a stay-at-home mom, a writer, and a POP Pilates instructor. I didn't think I'd succeed at that last one but I did it! I confronted my fears, dealt with things I didn't want to deal with, and completed the training! POP Pilates classes are coming soon to mid-Nebraska!

Posted on November 28, 2016, in 28 Day Reset, Fitness, PIIT28 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

