Black Friday POP sale!!!

I knew there was going to be a Black Friday POPFlex sale, but I didn’t know the details until today…of course. I’ll keep it short and simple.

Black Friday POP sales!

POPFlex Sale:

31f0eb27-8395-4919-948b-9f8d7181730c

There are some seriously cute clothes here! And super comfy. Whenever I wear my POPFlex leggings, I always get compliments. People love the design! The colors, the see-through side panel, the pockets. Everything! They’re stretchy too, so if you’re between sizes, you might want to size down.

POP Pilates Certification Training Sale:

5971b1e8-5c8c-4b4a-9f03-bbdd74581619

The link in that graphic will take you to the USA training classes. If you’re an international POPster, you’ll want the International Workshops. When are you ever going to get a deal like this again? How can anyone get certified to teach a fitness class for so cheap?? There are new training classes scheduled and some are in brand new places. The POP Army is spreading its wings and soaring across the world! Speaking from experience, getting certified in POP Pilates was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. I love my job! Join us in spreading POP love around the nation and around the world!

Blogilates Designs Sale:

fullsizerender

This sale is…I can’t even…There’s not much left in this store because Cassey Ho’s focusing on POPFlex, but what is here is still awesome. The big thing to look for are the water bottles. If I didn’t have tons of water bottles already, I would get at least a few (including the mason jars), but I think my husband’s head might explode so I’m holding back. If you haven’t checked Cassey’s original Blogilates store, you should…especially now when it’s all 50% off!

All of three of these sales last until Cyber Monday so shop while you can and DON’T MISS OUT!! These deals are AMAZING!!

Happy Shopping!

About Katie St. John-Shin

I believe in living life and not letting it pass you by. I mean, come on, if you really want to do something but don't have the courage to do it so you let the opportunity disappear, you may regret it for the rest of your life. How can you know what you're capable of unless you go for it? Like every writer, I naturally plan on becoming a world-famous writer. I love reading, writing, fitness, coffee, watching my favorite movies/shows, listening to music, and trying new things even if they're sometimes terrifying. I'm a stay-at-home mom, a writer, and a POP Pilates instructor. I didn't think I'd succeed at that last one but I did it! I confronted my fears, dealt with things I didn't want to deal with, and completed the training! POP Pilates classes are coming soon to mid-Nebraska!

Posted on November 25, 2016, in Interesting, POP Pilates and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

