Lionsgate BeFiT on Youtube

Wow. I wish I had found this a long time ago, but I would never have been able to take full advantage of it then (nor can I now as a matter of fact because I have no internet at home). Lionsgate BeFiT on Youtube has tons of videos from popular DVDs to help people with their fitness goals.

If you’re interested in trying something out, then check them out. You won’t get the whole program (if it’s a fitness program you’re interested in) but you’ll get a single workout from the program. Assuming, of course, that they have it. Naturally, BeFit won’t have every single program or DVD workout out there.

But they do have workouts from well-known trainers such as Jillian Michaels, Denise Austin, and Danielle Pascente along with BeFiT specific workouts like the BeFiT in 90. You can also choose from a wide array of exercises including yoga, dance, abs, cardio, etc.

Here’s a video on BeFit from the program I’m currently endeavoring to live through. Jillian Michaels’ 30-Day Shred. This video is almost 30 minutes long and gives the entire Level 1 workout from the program.

I’m finishing Level 2 today (Day 20) but have resigned myself to follow Anita for the rest of the time instead of Natalie due to a leg injury. It was actually pretty refreshing yesterday to do the workout without pushing myself to my limits. For once I didn’t feel like I was dying. To compensate on the lighter leg work, I focused more on working my arms and core.

About Katie St. John-Shin

I believe in living life and not letting it pass you by. I mean, come on, if you really want to do something but don't have the courage to do it so you let the opportunity disappear, you may regret it for the rest of your life. How can you know what you're capable of unless you go for it? Like every writer, I naturally plan on becoming a world-famous writer. I love reading, writing, fitness, coffee, watching my favorite movies/shows, listening to music, and trying new things even if they're sometimes terrifying. I'm a stay-at-home mom, a writer, and a POP Pilates instructor. I didn't think I'd succeed at that last one but I did it! I confronted my fears, dealt with things I didn't want to deal with, and completed the training! POP Pilates classes are coming soon to mid-Nebraska!

Posted on February 2, 2014, in Fitness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

